Contains milk (3/15/2017)
They say right on the label, contains milk.

Annie - Nevada
These have dairy !! (11/6/2015)
They are marked with a symbol for kosher with a D beside it. Bottom right.
This means it does contain dairy, as far as I know.

Caryl - Massachusetts
[1]

Write a Review
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Load new code