yummmmmyyy (4/27/2018)
I love Bisquick soooo much!

meeeee - don't worry about it
Dairy (6/22/2017)
I would rather trust a Kosher supervision than the manufacture.

Pete - NJ
Bisquick is Non dairy (3/1/2015)
The D next to the OU is a Kosher designation by the Orthodox Union´┐Żand it does NOT mean in this instance that there is dairy in the product. Actually, after doing some research, I found that the product is actually Dairy-Free, however, it is made in the same plant or possibly same equipment as a previous or current dairy product. It is for that reason that it has the "D" designation. If it did have dairy, the manufacturer would have to make mention of that in the ingredient list, even if it were traces of it.

Jeff - Canada
[1 2]

Write a Review
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Load new code